forum

LIEGE CREATIVE

C

reated in 2011, the LIEGE CREATIVE Forum offers a permanent programme of conferences-meetings bringing together the research, business and cultural sectors in order to stimulate creativity, innovation and entrepreneurship in the Liège region.

Initiated by an important consortium of Liège forces, grouped around the University of Liège and coordinated by its Business-University Interface, the Forum relies on the decompartmentalisation and complementarity of skills as sources of creativity to stimulate innovative projects.

Focused on the dialogue between the University and its region, the Forum is part of the third mission of ULiège: namely, citizenship.

The development of the programming is based on the principles of collective and territorial intelligence.

LIEGE CREATIVE benefits from the recognition and support of the FEDER, through European structural funds, thus strengthening the synergies with the creative ecosystem in the Liège Province. The forum is, since 2015, one of the major operators of the creative hub of Liège, PLUGR. The dynamic has also expanded its activities to the cities of Seraing and Verviers.

The dynamic also exists in the Province of Luxembourg, where it began in 2014.

Check out the agenda of the next meetings:

Direct access to the LIEGE CREATIVe websitE

Useful links :

LUXEMBOURG CREATIVE

In April 2014, on the initiative of the Interface, supported by the Province of Luxembourg, Idelux and the CCILB, a new Forum was created:  LUXEMBOURG CREATIVE. After a successful pilot season in the spring, LUXEMBOURG CREATIVE was launched in September 2014 while focusing on local partners.

LUXEMBOURG CREATIVE meetings-conferences are held in three cities, mainly: Arlon, Libramont, and Marche-en-Famenne. On the request of its participants and partners, the Forum also regularly organises meetings in other locations of the province and its surrounding area.

Topics covered are in line with the socio-economic activities in the region: agri-food, culture and tourism, timber, habitat and construction, the social economy, or even biotech.

LUXEMBOURG CREATIVE establishes the presence of the University in the south of Belgium and contributes to stimulating an ecosystem favourable to innovation, which brings together researchers, entrepreneurs and public actors.

Check out the agenda of the next meetings:

Direct access to the Luxembourg CREATIVE website

Useful links:

Geeks Anonymes

logo GeeksAnonymes 72dpi RVB


The Geeks Anonymes meetings regularly bring together the actors of the research and business communities involved in software development. Through expert testimony, these encounters are the opportunity to discover new technologies, new practices, or simply to broaden your knowledge in software and ICT.

 

Direct access to the page of Geeks Anonymes

Useful links:

The Point of the Liège science park

logo PointLSP Carre RVB

The Interface proposes every last Friday of the month, on its premises, a breakfast conference intended for innovative companies, dealing with issues specific to their business. The forum is offered to advisors of support services in innovation, whether private or public. These encounters aim to facilitate company access to these services.

The HR discussion tables of the Liège science park:

The Company Committee of the LIEGE science park organises, every 3rd Tuesday of the month from 12 p.m. to 2 p.m., meetings intended for human resource managers. Organised rotationally in a company of the park, they aim for the exchange of good practices, the sharing of experiences, and the establishment of common solutions.

“Les midis" of the Liège science park:

The Company Committee of the LIEGE science park proposes, every 2nd Thursday of the month from 2 p.m. to 4 p.m., meetings to better get to know one's neighbours. Organised rotationally in a company of the park, they propose the forum to 3 companies, which present their activities. They are followed by an informal exchange around a sandwich.

Share this page

forum

LIEGE CREATIVE

C

réé en 2011, le Forum LIEGE CREATIVE propose un programme permanent de rencontres-conférences associant le monde de la recherche, de l’entreprise et le secteur culturel en vue de stimuler la Créativité, l’Innovation et l’Entrepreneuriat en région liégeoise.

Initié par un important consortium de forces vives liégeoises, regroupé autour de l’Université de Liège et coordonné par son Interface Entreprises-Université, le Forum mise sur le décloisonnement et la complémentarité des compétences comme sources de créativité dans le but de stimuler les projets innovants.

Axé sur le dialogue entre l'Université et sa région, le Forum s'inscrit dans le cadre de la troisième mission d’ULiège, à savoir la Citoyenneté.

L'élaboration de la programmation repose sur les principes de l'intelligence collective et territoriale.

LIEGE CREATIVE bénéficie de la reconnaissance et du soutien du FEDER, à travers les fonds structurels européens, renforçant ainsi les synergies avec l’écosystème créatif en Province de Liège. Le forum est, depuis 2015, un des opérateurs majeurs du Hub créatif de Liège, PLUGR. La dynamique a étendu également ses activités aux villes de Seraing et Verviers.

La dynamique existe également en Province du Luxembourg où elle a démarré en 2014.

Découvrez l’agenda des prochaines rencontres :

Accès direct vers le site LIEGE CREATIVE

Liens utiles :

Découvrir l’article du 15e jour

LUXEMBOURG CREATIVE

En avril 2014, à l’initiative de l’Interface, soutenue par la Province de Luxembourg, Idelux et la CCILB, un nouveau Forum est créé : LUXEMBOURG CREATIVE. Après une saison pilote réussie au printemps, LUXEMBOURG CREATIVE est lancé en septembre 2014 en privilégiant des partenariats locaux.

Les rencontres-conférences LUXEMBOURG CREATIVE se déroulent dans trois villes, principalement : Arlon, Libramont, et Marche-en-Famenne. À la demande de ses participants et partenaires, le Forum organise aussi régulièrement des rencontres dans d’autres localités de la province et ses environs.

Les sujets abordés sont en adéquation avec les activités socio-économiques de la région : l’agroalimentaire, la culture et le tourisme, le bois, l’habitat et la construction, l’économie sociale ou encore les biotech.

LUXEMBOURG CREATIVE assied la présence de l’Université dans le sud de la Belgique et contribue à la stimulation d’un écosystème favorable à l’innovation qui réunit chercheurs, entrepreneurs et acteurs publics.

Découvrez l’agenda des prochaines rencontres :

Accès direct vers le site Luxembourg CREATIVE

Liens utiles :

Geeks Anonymes

logo GeeksAnonymes 72dpi RVB


Les rencontres Geeks Anonymes réunissent régulièrement les acteurs du monde de la recherche et de l’entreprise impliqués dans le développement de logiciels. Au travers de témoignages d’experts, ces rencontres sont l’occasion de découvrir de nouvelles technologies, de nouvelles pratiques ou simplement d’élargir vos connaissances en matière de logiciels et d'ICT. 

 

ACCÈS DIRECT VERS LA PAGE DES GEEKS ANONYMES

Liens utiles :

Le Point du Liège science park

logo PointLSP Carre RVB

L’Interface propose chaque dernier vendredi du mois, en ses locaux, un petit-déjeuner conférence à destination des entreprises innovantes, traitant de problématiques propres à leur activité. La tribune est offerte à des conseillers de services d’accompagnement à l’innovation, privés ou publics. Ces rencontres visent à faciliter l’accès des entreprises à ces services.

Les tables de discussions RH du Liège science park :

Le Comité des Entreprises du LIEGE science park organise, chaque 3e mardi du mois, de 12h à 14h, des rencontres à destination des responsables des ressources humaines.  Organisées en tournante dans une entreprise du parc, elles visent l’échange de bonnes pratiques, le partage d’expériences et le montage de solutions communes.

Les midis du Liège science park :

Le Comité des Entreprises du LIEGE science park propose, chaque 2e jeudi du mois, de 12h à 14h, des rencontres pour mieux se connaître entre voisins. Organisées en tournante dans une entreprise du parc, elles offrent la tribune à 3 entreprises qui présentent leurs activités. Elles sont suivies d’échanges informels autour d’un sandwich.

Partagez cette page