Sector Council for Research and Valorisation in Science and Techniques

Composition of the council


Ludovic NOELS, Faculty of Applied Sciences


Françoise REMACLE, Faculty of Sciences, 1st Vice-president

Magali DELEU, Gembloux Agro-Bio Tech, 2nd Vice-president


Jean-François FOCANT, Research Vice-Dean, Faculty of Sciences

Frédéric NGUYEN, Research Vice-Dean, Faculty of Applied Sciences

Philippe JACQUES, Research Vice-Dean, Gembloux Agro-Bio Tech

Mireille DUMOULIN, Faculty of Sciences

Xavier FETTWEIS, Faculty of Sciences

Jean-Christophe MONBALIU, Faculty of Sciences

Yaël NAZE, Faculty of Sciences

Claire REMACLE, Faculty of Sciences

Nicolas VANDEWALLE, Faculty of Sciences

Stéphanie LAMBERT, Faculty of Applied Sciences

Quentin LOUVEAUX, Faculty of Applied Sciences

Christophe PHILLIPS, Faculty of Applied Sciences

Jacques TELLER, Faculty of Applied Sciences

Jérôme BINDELLE, Gembloux Agro-Bio Tech

Pierre DELAPLACE, Gembloux Agro-Bio Tech

Permanent guests

Michel MOUTSCHEN, Vice-rector in charge of Research

Didier MATTIVI, Director RISE (Research, Innovation, Support and Enterprises)

RISE (Research, Innovation, Support and Entreprises)
see RISE (Research, Innovation, Support and Entreprises)
updated on 4/24/23

Additional resources

Share this page