Sector Council for research and valorisation in Health Sciences

Composition of the council


Brigitte MALGRANGE, Faculty of Medicine


Mutien-Marie GARIGLIANY, Faculty of Veterinay Medicine, 1st Vice-president

Julien HANSON, Faculty of Medicine, 2nd Vice-president


Bernard ROGISTER, Research Vice-Dean, Faculty of Medicine

Laurent GILLET, Research Vice-Dean, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Franck DEQUIEDT, Faculty of Sciences

Ingrid STRUMAN, Faculty of Sciences 

Gilles VANDEWALLE, Faculty of Sciences 

Julie BAKKER, Faculty of Medicine

Didier CATALDO, Faculty of Medicine

Marianne FILLET, Faculty of Medicine

Michel FREDERICH, Faculty of Medicine

Julien HANSON, Faculty of Medicine

Michael HERFS, Faculty of Medicine

Amélie MAINJOT, Faculty of Medicine

Cédric SCHWARTZ, Faculty of Medicine

Christophe DESMET, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Benjamin G DEWALS, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Bénédicte MACHIELS, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Permanent guests

Michel MOUTSCHEN, Vice-rector in charge of Research

Didier MATTIVI, Director RISE (Research, Innovation, Support and Enterprises)

RISE (Research, Innovation, Support and Entreprises)
see RISE (Research, Innovation, Support and Entreprises)
updated on 4/27/23

Additional resources

Share this page